• ilwomenContinuing on with our ILWomen Postseason awards, @marylandwlax's Taylor Cummings is our Midfielder of the Year. The Tewaaraton winner became the youngest player to win the coveted award last week and led the Terps to their 11th NCAA title this spring.

  • ilwomenPhoto: Mark LeRoux
Log in to like or comment.