• smogrecordsCYBER MONDAY SALE! For today only, you can purchase the brand new SMOG CITY VOL. 2 album for only $4.99 on Beatport. The 18 track compilation features 12th Planet, Caspa, Antiserum & Mayhem, Protohype, SPL, Flinch, Infuze, SON OF KICK, Starkey, Noah D, Atlantic Connection, IllSkillz,DLX, Kelly Dean, So Japan, Deco, GUNNER BASS, Steady, and more! http://www.beatport.com/release/smog-city-vol-2/1190838

Log in to like or comment.