College football is officially underway in the United States! This season is a special one as it marks the end of the Bowl Championship Series (BCS) format that began in 1902. Starting in 2014, the BCS will be replaced by a four-team College Football Playoff.

Will your team make it all the way to the final BCS National Championship game in Pasadena, California, on January 6? Be sure to follow your favorite players and programs to support them and tune into their seasons on Instagram. Teams: @alabamafbl, @oregongridiron, @stanfordfball, @georgiafootball, @gamecockfb and @clemsonfb. Players: @jmanziel2, @stuitt, @anthonybarr, @tg4hunnid, @braxtonmiller92 and @therealmomba6. 
Photo by @oregongridiron
Log in to like or comment.