This Sunday, March 19, at 11am NYC time, 8am LA time, 15pm London time (4pm UTC+01, to be exact) Bonsai Empire is hosting a Facebook Live Q&A with yours truly (the link for the event is https://www.facebook.com/events/386790508344673??ti=ia) This is your chance to ask me anything to do with Bonsai! See you Sunday! @bonsaiempire #floridabonsai #bonsai #americanbonsai #trees #q&A
203 likes
Log in to like or comment.