• collectivenyorgWe're at Coastal Carolina University (@ccuchanticleers) this weekend! SIX Collective:10 plays will be presented at the University's Cultural Arts Festival from March 17th-18th. Two of the six plays are written by CCU Alumni Brandon T. Snider and Horry County native David Thigpen. Cast includes: Mike Houston (Orange Is The New Black, Sneaky Pete), Kevin Kane (Trainwreck, Chicago P.D.), Emma Canalese (Thursday's Fictions), Robert Z Grant (Inside Amy Schumer, 42 Seconds of Happiness), Brandon T. Snider (Inside Amy Schumer), KC Karen Chamberlain (Trainwreck, Blink), Ross DeGraw (Veep), and Lacy Marie Meyer (Suck It Up Buttercup). Link in bio.

Log in to like or comment.