Today the winners of Best Small Fictions 2017 were announced, including W. Todd Kaneko's New South micro prose "Metalhead's Pledge," former Editor in Chief Matt Sailor's Five Points flash, and the work of past contributors Kimberly King Parsons, Alvin Park, and Kathy Fish 😍😍😍😍
Log in to like or comment.