Meet the @disney superfan who holds the record for the largest collection of Mickey Mouse memorabilia! Today we're exploring the Janet Esteve's collection of 10,210 items on Facebook LIVE. Tune in from 1pm (EST) 10am (PST) 6pm (GMT) - we welcome your questions 
#disney #mickeymouse #guinnessworldrecords #officiallyamazing #collectibles #collection #facebooklive
4,754 likes
Log in to like or comment.