44 likes
  • fanschoicetvFans, don't miss the AMA Pro Flat Track season finale LIVE on Fanschoice.tv Sunday, September 25th!
    #santarosamile Practice and Qualifying 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT), Pre-Race Show 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT), Opening Ceremonies at 2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT) and Heat Races immediately afterward!

    The GNC2 class will grid up for their Main Event at 4:32 p.m. ET (1:32 p.m. PT) followed by the 18 fastest flat track racers in the world at 5:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. PT). Watch ALL the action LIVE at www.fanschoice.tv

  • lennardschuurmansI missed it... :( Can we see a replay?
Log in to like or comment.